Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 33 years

Stacey B.

Female, 33 years

Ottawa, Canada

British English teacher with 9 years experience in Ottawa.

Bio

I'm a British and Canadian (Ontario) certified teacher with nine years of full time. I have taught subjects including Math (Grade 6-9) English (Grade 9-11) Science (Grade 7-10) and... Read more

Teaching methodology

I will first ask your child to complete a learning audit, so I understand their style of learning and will also speak with you regarding your hopes and concerns with their learning... Read more

  • C$30

    Hourly rate
Send Message

Additional conditions apply

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

BSc Geography

Loughborough University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2011

PGCE Teaching

St Mary's University College, Twickenham

  • United Kingdom
  • 2013

Special Educational Needs Masters

Middlesex University

  • United Kingdom
  • 2020

ABQ Intermediate Science

Queens University, Kingston

  • United Kingdom
  • 2021

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.