Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 35 years

Michelle W.

Female, 35 years

Kowloon, Hong Kong

Economics tutoring from beginner to advanced.


I graduated from The University of Melbourne majoring in Economics and Finance. I have tutored over 20+ students in Economics, Business Studies, and ESL. I specialize in tutoring i... Read more

Teaching methodology

Using an interactive teaching style through PowerPoint, videos, and graphics to explain complicated topics and boil them down to simple and easy-to-understand components. I'll teac... Read more

  • HK$380

    Hourly rate
  • 23

Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification


Tokyo University

  • Japan
  • 2022

Applied Mathematics Degree

Yale University

  • United States
  • 2010

Computer Science and Molecular Biology Degree

Vanderblit University

  • United States
  • 2014

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.