Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Male, 57 years

Samy E. F.

Male, 57 years

Toronto, Canada

Experienced Math Tutor in Toronto

Bio

Teaching to me is about mentoring, building confidence, and motivating the students in order to understand the subject, they will then like it, and practice it above and beyond. ... Read more

Teaching methodology

In my more than two years tutoring, Math 12,11,10,9,8 – In person and Online; I first, engage the student to ensure she/he understands the topic, then apply it in answering the ... Read more

  • C$35

    Hourly rate
2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

B. SC. Engineering

Ain-Shams University

  • Egypt
  • 1978

Computer Science Diploma

American University

  • Egypt
  • 1982

TESOL Diploma, and Practicum Diploma

ONTESOL Coventry House Int. - Toronto, ON

  • Canada
  • 2016

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.