Request a Tutor Become a tutor
Female, 41 years

Veronica B.

Female, 41 years

Arlington, USA

Experienced Writing Tutor, Language Lover, and Voracious Reader

Bio

I have a master's degree in English literature and have worked with high school, college, adult basic eduation, and English language learning students from a variety of backgrounds... Read more

Teaching methodology

I believe that an essential part of learning is feeling comfortable enough to offer one's thoughts. During my lessons, I ask more questions than I provide simple answers. This is t... Read more

  • $25

    Hourly rate
Send Message

First 1 hr lesson is FREE!

2000 characters remaining
500 characters remaining

Educational Qualification

Bachelor of Arts in Sociology and Psychology

University of Chicago

  • United States
  • 2002

Master of Arts in English

DePaul University

  • United States
  • 2011

Learning Materials

PPT Slides

No files uploaded yet

Video lessons

No files uploaded yet

Study Notes

No files uploaded yet

Questions Answered

No questions answered

Disclaimer: LearnPick is a tutoring marketplace and a community which helps connect learners to great tutors and trainers. We do not introduce or supply tutors to those seeking tuitions, nor do we select or propose specific tutors to those seeking tuitions or learners to tutors. LearnPick does not verify the identity of or information posted by, tutors or learners. Please see our Safety Centre for guidance on how to verify the identity of and information posted by, other users.